top of page

AWARENESS

The aim of the awareness phase is to spark interest in a university context for a self-employed career.  We use a large selection of university workshops, events and courses to impart knowledge from different areas to students and those interested in the university of entrepreneurship. The aim of the offer is that students can acquire the tools for generating and implementing a startup idea and running their own company. 

 

In courses likeFundamentals of EntrepreneurshiporFAME StartUpimportant topics of the foundation are dealt with. ​In cross-faculty workshops like thisEntrepreneurship Bootcampor theTransatlantic Entrepreneurship Academypractical experience can also be gained and ideas can be generated.

 

In the awareness phase, students and people close to the university should discover enthusiasm for entrepreneurship. Many workshops and courses are designed to support the participants in developing an idea. Networking with other people interested in founding a company through courses and workshops is an essential part of the founding process.

 

Therefore, we also maintain a close connection to the Start-Up Network Graz. Finding the right team is often just as important as the brilliant idea. In addition, students learn to critically examine their start-up idea and build up prior knowledge of the target market. 

 

The awareness phase is open to all those interested in founding a company from the university environment. No previous knowledge is necessary for this. It is an uncomplicated offer to facilitate access to the topic of founding. 

Goal

Arouse interest in founding your own start-up and promote brilliant ideas 

Content 

Workshops, seminars, lectures by the Center for Entrepreneurship and Applied Business Administration  

Requirements 

You come from the university-related environment (students, employees, alumni, research partners)

Results 

  • The basics of the idea and concept have been developed

  • Idea and market-specific prior knowledge has been built up 

Length of time

The awareness phase can be designed flexibly 

Were we able to arouse your interest in entrepreneurship?
Then the AWARENESS phase is right for you.
Visit our entrepreneurship courses and workshops or send us a message!

Thank you for your message!

bottom of page

AWARENESS

Ziel der Awareness-Phase ist, Interesse im Universitären-Kontext für eine Karriere in der Selbstständigkeit anzufachen.  Mittels einer großen Auswahl an universitären Workshops, Events und Lehrveranstaltungen vermitteln wir Studierenden und universitätsnahen InteressentInnen Wissen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen des Unternehmertums. Ziel des Angebots ist es, dass Studierende sich die Tools für das Generieren und die Umsetzung einer Startup Idee sowie der Führung eines eigenen Unternehmens aneignen können. 

 

In Lehrveranstaltungen wie Grundlagen des Entrepreneurship oder FAME Start Up werden wichtige Themen der Gründung behandelt. ​In überfakultären Workshops wie dem Entrepreneurship Bootcamp oder der Transatlantic Entrepreneurship Academy können auch gleich praktische Erfahrungen gemacht und Ideen generiert werden.

 

In der Awareness-Phase sollen Studierende und universitätsnahe Personen die Begeisterung für das Unternehmertum entdecken. Viele Workshops und Lehrveranstaltungen sind darauf ausgelegt die TeilnehmerInnen bei der Entwicklung einer Idee zu unterstützen. Die Vernetzung zu anderen GründungsinteressentInnen über Lehrveranstaltungen und Workshops ist ein essenzieller Teil im Gründungsprozess.

 

Daher pflegen wir zudem eine enge Verbindung zum Start-Up Netzwerk Graz. Das richtige Team zu finden ist oft genauso wichtig wie die zündende Idee. Zudem lernen Studierende ihre Gründungsidee kritisch zu beleuchten und Vorwissen hinsichtlich des Zielmarktes aufzubauen. 

 

Die Awareness-Phase ist offen für alle GründungsinteressentInnen aus dem universitären Umfeld. Hierfür ist kein Vorwissen notwendig. Es handelt sich um ein unkompliziertes Angebot um den Zugang zum Thema Gründung zu erleichtern. 

Ziel

Interesse für die Gründung eines eigenen Start-Ups wecken und zündende Ideen fördern 

Inhalte 

Workshops, Seminare, Vorlesungen durch das Zentrum für Entrepreneurship und angewandte Betriebswirtschaftslehre  

Voraussetzungen 

Du kommst aus dem universitätsnahen Umfeld (Studierende, Angestellte, Alumni, Forschungspartner)

Ergebnisse 

  • Idee und Konzept ist in Grundzügen entwickelt

  • Idee- und Marktspezifisches Vorwissen ist aufgebaut 

Dauer

Die Awareness-Phase kann flexibel gestaltet werden 

Wir konnten dein Interesse am Thema Entrepreneurship wecken?
Dann ist die AWARENESS-Phase das richtige für dich.
Besuche unsere Entrepreneurship Lehrveranstaltungen und Workshops oder sende uns eine Nachricht!

Danke für deine Nachricht!